lkphiphop.blogg.se

Black magic little mix song
Black magic little mix song




black magic little mix song

Hello there! I’m a wife, mother and self-taught guitarist. (and it's called and it's called black magic) (and it's called, and it's called black magic) Wanna know what it is make the boys want more

black magic little mix song

(Your pointer on the B string can mute the high e string.) STANDARD TUNING w/Īll the girls on the block knockin' at my door So there was no way around having a barre chord in this no matter how it was transposed and I do not change Bm’s to Em’s (like tons of people do) because it never sounds right! So, since I can’t play barre strings either, I cheat them! The “guts” of most barre chords are easily playable!Ĭheat the Bm like this- It’s just playing Am shape starting on the 3rd fret.






Black magic little mix song